Back to the category


One Behemoth? Easy. Five Behemoths? Escalation.

This new mode challenges Slayers to survive a series of brutal Behemoth encounters, each one more challenging than the last. Choose a buff at the end of each fight and hope it’s enough to see you through the next one. And if it is? Maybe our new Behemoth will deem you worthy of some playtime.

Good luck, Slayers.

Choose Your Platform

PlayStation 4

Xbox One


Nintendo Switch and mobile versions are currently in development.